Cushman Presidents October 2020

Classes Elect their Presidents!

Gustavo Falcon

Here’s a quick list of who was elected to lead Cushman’s student government in the election this fall. Cushman has student government elections twice a year, in the fall and in the spring. In the spring, the all-school president for the next year is also elected. We just had an election a couple weeks ago, and I would like to list the president winners.

6th grade president: Lorenzo Lopez


7th grade president: Simon Munera

8th grade president: Mia Karp

All school president: Jasmin Rossi

These are the presidents of each class and for the overall middle school this year. I hope you have been informed reading this short article. Good luck to each of them and here’s to a great year!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email